DCYE Board

DCYE is headed by a Board of Governors which is responsible for the realisation of the mission statement and the sound execution of the goals of the organisation within acceptable financial limits.
The board of the DCYE:
Bonnine Xie (chairman)
Ben Xie (co-chairman)
Zhang Kai (Vice chairman)
Corne van Drogenbroek (Treasury)
Sisi Mao (secretary-General)


Recommendation Committee:
Wouter van Benten
– CEO DHL Parcel Benelux
Dirk Jan van den Berg
– Former President of executive board TU Delft Univerity of Technology
– Former the Netherlands ambassador to the People’s Republic of China
Wim van de Camp

Sybilla M. Dekker
– Former Minister of Housing, Spatial Planning and the Environment
Professor Wim Dik MSc
– Former State Secretary for Foreign Trade
– Former CEO KPN (Royal Dutch Telecom & Post)
– Former member of the Supervisory Boards of various companies
– Freelance Professor at Delft University of Technology
Pieter Elbers
– KLM Royal Dutch Airlines CEO
Harry J. G. Hendriks
– Government en Public Affairs Philips
Michiel Hendrikx
– Regional Sales Director Asia Pacific Damen Shipyards
Pieter Jongstra
– Chairman of the Supervisory Board of pension provider APG
Roelof Joosten
– Former CEO Royal FrieslandCampina
Conrad Keijzer
– Former Member of the Board Akzo Nobel
Pieter Koolen
– Member of the Executive Board of Bilfinger SE.
Wim de Leur
– Former Vice President Siemens Netherlands N.V. Communications and Government Affairs North-West Europe
Lambert van Nistelrooij
–  Former vice governor of North-Brabant Province
Dr.Elly Plooij- van Gorsel
–  co-founder of the European Internet Foundation
Sjaak van der Tak
– former Mayor of the municipality of Westland
– Chairman of  LTO Glaskracht Nederland (agriculture association)
Jeroen van der Veer
– Former CEO of Royal Dutch Shell N.V.
Daryl Tan 陈铭
– Executive Director Infinitus Oil Company Limited
– Honorary Vice Chairman Dutch Chinese Young Entrepreneurs
Xie Bing Kun
– Chairman and General Manager of Fujian Kuncai Material Technology Co., Ltd
– Honorary Vice Chairman Dutch Chinese Young Entrepreneurs


Activity Committee:
Louis W.J. Wijnhamer
– Former International Visitors Coordinator for Ministry of Economic affairs Agriculture and Innovation
– Head of Society and Economy for Zuid-Holland Province
Mark Dijk
– Manager External Affairs Rotterdam Port
Tony Roodnat LL.M.
– former Sr. Compliance Officer ING Group Corporate Compliance Risk Management
Leo Liu
– former Business Development Director (Global Market) DSM Food Specialties
Gregory Chen
– Statistician at CMS, Merck/MSD
Marnix Hoebert
– Co-Founder TheNextBid